Phone: (+234) 704 444 9080 Email:

Nigeria Agriculture Awards 2021: Request for Nominations

Since its inception in 2014, the Nigeria Agriculture Awards (NAA) has featured over 20 award categories and the Award Committee remains dedicated to ensuring the recognition of operators in the sector who continue to make formidable impact in Nigeria’s agricultural sector.

Prominent awardees in previous ceremonies include: Dr Akinwumi Adesina; President of the African Development Bank Group, State Governors, key private sector players, commercial banks, development partner organizations etc.

Read more:

Sourced from Agro Nigeria

Leave a Reply